March 2022

Welcome to March 2022. The New Moon in Pisces is March 2nd and the Full Moon in Virgo is March 18th. The Spring Equinox (in the Northern Hemisphere) or the Autumn Equinox (in the Southern Hemisphere) is on March 20th this year.

You are invited to join me on Youtube and on Discord for witchy chats for new and experienced witches. Questions will be answered and information shared.

Mornings with Dawn is a daily (M-F) casual stream on a different topic each day. One or two scripted and edited videos will be released weekly. Discord chats take place every Monday.

Upcoming Streams, Chats and Video Releases

All times are EST.

Tuesday, March 8

1030am Mornings with Dawn Garden Planning: How to Decide What to Grow https://youtu.be/k6OakENmC9g

Wednesday, March 9, 1030am

Mornings with Dawn Garden Planning: How to Read a Seed PacketĀ  https://youtu.be/BShr9K72Wes

Thursday, March 10, 1030am

Mornings with Dawn Garden Planning: Easy Plants for New Gardeners

Friday, March 11, 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Gardening: What it has to do with Witchcraft

Monday, March 14

1030am Mornings with Dawn: Witchcraft and Activism https://youtu.be/_YtD8550Npk

600pm Discord Witches Chat

Tuesday, March 15

Mornings with Dawn: Garden Planning: A Magical Indoor Garden

Wednesday, March 16

Mornings with Dawn: What the Spring Equinox Means to Me https://youtu.be/zdsZuXOJYf4

Thursday: March 17

Mornings with Dawn: Spring Equinox with the Family

Friday, March 18

Mornings with Dawn: Full Moon Musings

Saturday. March 19

Release Video: Fabulous Festival Bread

Monday, March 21

1030am Mornings with Dawn: Signs, Portents, and Messages from Beyond https://youtu.be/mMyEplY6Sqo

100pm Discord Witches Chat

Tuesday, March 22

1030am Mornings with Dawn: My Favorite Magical Herbs

Wednesday, March 23

1030am Mornings with Dawn: Protecting What’s Yours

Thursday, March 24, 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Connecting with Your Land

Friday, March 25, 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Cleansing and Blessing Your home

Monday, March 28 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Garden Planning: Sourcing Seeds for Magical Herbs

6pm Discord Witches Chat

Tuesday, March 29 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Garden Planning: Gardening for Survival

Wednesday, March 30 1030am

Mornings with Dawn: Garden Planning: The Easiest Plants to Grow

Thursday, March 31

1030am Mornings with Dawn: What I’m Reading/Watching/Listening to

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.